Before you can do this, you have to take Drivers Ed
Save some money and get the best and cheapest online Drivers Ed course money can buy!When you "Register" or "Pay & Register" you are contracting with a Private HIGH School, NOT a DRIVING School;
Your Completion Certificate (DL387) will also be issued by a Private High School;
To comply with DMV regulations, please note that Certificate OL237 is issued by a DRIVING School and DL387 is issed by a HIGH School.
Either one is accepted by the CA DMV; Remember, this course is approved by the CA DMV!
On-Line Driver's Education - commonly referred to as Drivers Ed
Behind the Wheel instructions - commonly referred to as BTW
Driver's Ed - on the Net®
is a CA DMV approved Drivers Education course
brought to you by: de-4-you.com
When you have finished taking our on-line Drivers Ed course you will receive a
Certificate of Completion of Classroom Driver Education (DL387)
You must have this Certificate BEFORE you can enroll for
Behind-The-Wheel (BTW) training with your favorite Driving School!
|Studying for California Drivers Ed has never been this easy and this cheap!
Our competition requires you to read - read - read - and read some more....
If you don't want to read and read and read, with us you can also listen to the teacher!
This feature is not available anywhere else!
Videos, movie clips, charts and graphs are part of our online course including
The Top 10 Reasons for failing the driving test at the DMV (in English and in Spanish)
Unlimited, FREE DMV practice tests after you have completed Driver's Ed - on the Net®
FREE - FREE - FREE drivers ed at Driver's Ed - on the Net®!
if you don't need a Completion Certificate (DL387).
Contact us via e-mail to get an Authorization code!
If you will need one later, pay now and save. Regular price: $39.95. The price if you pay now is $29.95
This is a limited time offer.
- CA DMV approved Driver's Ed
Pre-pay and $ave!
NO additonal fees or charges! - EVER!
Everybody claims to be cheap.
We are cheap - and the BEST!
Check the REST - then go with the BEST !
We made it easy for you to compare prices.
Check-out our competition below!
|To get a California Drivers License you need to take drivers ed first. Driver's Ed - on the Net® has a unique "Talking Teacher" . The First and Only in California!|
|Cheap CA DMV approved DE for
|Driver Education (DE) for teenagers
The ONLY California DMV approved online
course with a "Talking Teacher"
Here is what the CA DMV says if you are under the age of 18:
Driver Education and Driver Training Form Requirements
If you are 15 ½ to 17 ½ years of age, you will need to provide proof that you:
Provisional driver license restrictions during the first yearEffective January 1, 2006, a new law will increase driving restrictions for persons under the age of 18.
If you are issued a provisional driver license (DL) on or after January 1, 2006, or
if you already hold a provisional DL issued on or after January 1, 2005.
Provisional Driving Restrictions for the first twelve months.
other licensed driver 25 years of age or
older or a licensed or certified driving instructor.
|Here is some more information you can use. Simply click on the subject:
Copyright 2008 © de-4-you.com